10 Questions…

Posted: July 21, 2015 in Uncategorized

I got these 10 questions from another blogger (halfietruths.com) and thought it would be a fun way to get back to blogging again…I can’t believe it’s been so long, but I’m finally starting to feel inspired again. Plus, I’ve got some big ideas in the works 🙂

I’d love to read your responses below in the comment section.

1. If you could have a magical power, what would you want? Teleportation

2. Beach or mountains? Beach

3. Favorite toppings on pizza? Used to be bacon and jalepenos. But since giving up meat….peppers&onions

4. If you had to wear one item of clothing, every day for the rest of your life, what would it be? Bikini

5. You get one wish, what is it? To never have to worry about money again.

6. Biggest pet peeve? Littering

7. If you could create a new holiday, what would it be & what would it celebrate? Everyone’s birthday!

8. Who is your best friend & why? I keep a small crew, they are all my besties 🙂

9. What’s something that you only do when you’re home alone? Eat from the refrigerator with the door open.

10.When did you realize that you were special? I’ve always known on some level, my mother made me feel special.

Always, Allison

Leave a Reply

