25 Things you didn’t know about me!

Posted: September 5, 2012 in Uncategorized

1. I LOVE magazines.

2. I have a huge sweet tooth. I love birthday cake and ice cream!

3. I used to want to be Jim Carrey’s side kick on ‘In Living Color’.

4. I don’t have a favorite color.

5. I love real books, not into e-readers.

6. I rarely leave the house without earrings, lip gloss, and mascara.

7. I still love to send and receive snail mail.

8. I’m an accessory addict!

9. Tulips are my favorite flower.

10. I’m obsessed with the ocean. It both soothes and terrifies me. I will own a beach house one day.

11. I can pretty much recite ‘The Color Purple“.

12. I do not own a flat screen tv….yet.

13. I LOVE soda!!!

14. I was a Teaching Assistant in college for Popular Arts in the Mass Media (a.k.a. TV class).

15. Frieda Khalo is my favorite artist.

16. My theme song is “Fly Away” by Lenny Kravitz.

17. I love spicy food, bring on the heat!

18. I buy tennis shoes and never wear them, except to workout.

19. A cool accent and great vocabulary go a long way with me.

20. It’s kind of hard for me to accept compliments.

21. If my house was burning down, I’d grab my photo albums, my LV bag, my mom’s quilt and bible, and my passport.

22. I was a latchkey kid in first grade.

23. I have at least six different kinds of pasta in my cupboards.

24. It really makes me feel good to “be there” for people.

25. Traveling is my all time favorite thing!!!!!

Leave a Reply

