Puppy Love!

Posted: December 27, 2011 in Uncategorized

If this doesn’t make you want to run out and get a puppy, then you must be cold and dead inside, and I feel sorry for you.  Have you ever seen a black pug before? I hadn’t before this past weekend. Her name is Mumu and she’s about the cutest thing I’ve ever seen! I would just want her to stay this size forever, which is crazy because I normally can’t stand small dogs! But maybe it’s because she didn’t even seem like a dog, it was like she was more exotic. Remember when Paris Hilton used to carry around that kinkajou? Can you believe how long ago Paris Hilton was relevant? Relevant being completely subjective….. This picture is from 2006!

And speaking of socialites being photographed with obscure creatures, how about Kim Kardashian lugging around that Kris Humphries for all of 72days……ba dump bump!

I digress…..This blog is about some family friendly all american puppy lovin! Speaking of which have you met Boo The Cutest Dog in the World? If not, you have to watch this video. OMG! And I normally can’t stand when people put clothing on animals (handkerchiefs are okay), I mean are there no boundaries? But I have to admit that the college sweater on Boo is freakin adorable! Enjoy.

 

Leave a Reply

