Body Building- The New Workout Plan

Posted: October 25, 2011 in Uncategorized

I attended a Bodybuilding/Fitness competition with my friend this weekend. Yowza!!!! I thought I was doing something by completing a marathon recently, but these people take fitness to a whole other level. It’s really amazing to witness the discipline that someone can have, and to see the benefits they reap from doing so. As much as I like working out and seeing my body tone up, I don’t think I could ever get to this level, so for me it’s all the more impressive.

 

There were 100 participants and several different categories of Fitness, Figure, and Bodybuilding. I’m not exactly sure which of the Top 5’s each of these pictures represent.

The guy in the middle won several awards and was given the opportunity to earn his pro-card that evening.

They are standing in place order of 4, 3, 1, 2, 5.

Leave a Reply

