The New Game Night!

Posted: October 2, 2011 in Uncategorized

So my friend suggested that we start playing this karyoke type game during out game nights. I laughed so hard at this video! The ol’ skool couple KILLED it! I sure hope I’m still having fun like this at their age. I know they aren’t that old, but you know what I mean……

I’ve never actually been into karyoke. As crazy as I can be sometimes, I actually do get shy at the thought of singing in front of people. But maybe doing this kind of extreme version of karyoke will distract me from the actual singing (lip singing) part.

 

Platinum Lovers ft. Proche & Brandon (BYFKZ) from Gary Beauford on Vimeo.

Leave a Reply

