Adele is 21.

Posted: September 15, 2011 in Uncategorized

Adele Tickets

I can’t get enough of her voice! I feel every word, every syllable.  She sings the way I feel sometimes. I need to find out where she is playing and catch her in person. There aren’t many real vocalist anymore. The industry is filled with so many ‘pop stars’ that I rarely even buy music anymore. Adele is definitely worth investing in. I imagine she’ll be around for many years to come.

In the clip below is her performance at this year’s MTV movie awards. She was by far the best performer of the evening and definitely one of the best televised performances I’ve ever seen.

http://www.collegedj.net/2011/08/29/videos/adele-vma-performance-mtv/

Leave a Reply

