Legg Mason Tennis Classic 2011

Posted: August 12, 2011 in Uncategorized

I just attended my very first professional tennis match! I can now cross off item #34 from my “Things to do before [enter age here]” list, thanks to free tickets from my job. It was a men’s match and I am less familiar with the current men players than I am the women (except for Federer and Roddick). Nonetheless it was a good time and I would try it again. In both games that we watched the losers seemed very much overmatched.

Below are the winners Tommy Haas and James Blake, Congrats gentlemen!

 

Leave a Reply

