Make a run for the border

Posted: July 23, 2011 in Uncategorized

jlo Pictures, Images and Photos

In another life I was either Italian or Hispanic. I can’t get enough of either cuisine. 

If you haven’t seen this episode of South park where Cartman creates a hand puppet called Jennifer Lopez, you are missing out. I have found one of my favorite songs ever. It really expresses my love of tacos, its called “Make a run for the border”. Enjoy!!!

 Thumbnail

http://youtu.be/ja5qOR-eyFo

Leave a Reply

