Forbidden Love

Posted: June 23, 2011 in Uncategorized

I know I shouldn’t be eating potato chips, because I’m trying to lose weight, but I just love them soo much!!!!! I was in a deli yesterday and they only sold “Dirty All Natural” Kettle cooked potato chips so I had to try a bag to go with my tuna sandwhich……I was in love at first bite.

I’m all about the cracked pepper and sea salt. I tried the sweet potato ones today, but was disappointed, so I ate another bag of cp&ss. *smh* If they weren’t so good, I would feel bad. Don’t take my word for it, try them for yourself. Happy snacking!

Leave a Reply

