If I were stuck on an Island……..

Posted: April 21, 2011 in Uncategorized

Okay so I saw this on “The Fire” episode of  season 2 of The Office and thought it would be fun to try it with friends. Enter your 5 in the comments.

If I were stuck on an island and could only bring 5 DVD’s with me, I would bring……..

1. The Color Purple; so what I can already recite the whole thing. Its got EVERYTHING you need in one movie.

2. Sense and Sensibility; sometimes you need a good cry and it’s terribly romantic.

3. Friday; okay so I can probably recite this whole movie too, but it’s a classic!

4. Forrest Gump; One of the most motivational movies ever. If i’m stuck on an island, i’m going to need all the motivation I can get.

5. Dirty Dancing; It’s a little sexy and a lotta drama, plus the soundtrack is pretty cool.

Leave a Reply

